Episode 013 – Bumpy UK Garage with DJ BrainZ

Visit for free downloads of some of the tracks from the show and more from DJ Brainz |
Track list

Bryan Jones – The Time Is Now
Doctor House – A New Reality
The Count & Sinden – After Dark (C.R.S.T. Remix)
Tadpole – Funky Arse Beat
2 Bit Thugs – Lose Control
Mr. H – Just Like Music
Submerse – Slinky
Jammin (DJ Zinc) – Hold On
Macy Gray – Lately (Sunship 2-Step Remix)
Katy B & Benga – Katy On A Mission
Magnetic Man – I Need Air
Rusko – Hold On
Daniel Kingely feat Jay Harvey – Together (Junior Clan 2-Step Mix)
Submerse – Back To You
8th Note – It’s Not Right (Pass The dub mix)
Mr M – Dash Down
Detox – Tek Buddy Gal
Major Lazer – Pon Di Floor (Laidback Luke Remix)
Toddla T & Wayne Marshall – Sky Surfing
Ready She Ready (One Dark Martian’s ‘Spaced Out’ Vocal Mix)
DJ Slam – Believe (Vocal Mix)
Fierce – Sweet Love (M-Dubs Vocal Mix)
Dek Collectors – Sound of Music
Hi Times – Journey Into Jazz
Dem 2 – Desire ’99
Ice Cream Records / Flake – Easy Lovin’
Prescribe Da Vibe – Left Me Lonely
4 Deep Connextion – Trapped
Baffled – Going On
Dub Syndicate – I Need Your Love (MJ Cole Remix)
Ty & Si – Who Do You Love?
Sounds of One – As I Am (Todd Edwards Remix)
M Dubs feat Richie Dan – Over Here (Remix)
M & S feat Robbie Craig – Special (Ramsey & Fen Remix)
Abstrac & Lady Penelope feat Rhallia – 10 Times A Day
Groove Chronicles – Stone Cold
The Patient feat Candy Jay – All Night Long

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>