The Beginning – Episode 001 – Tube Train Tear-up

So here’s my first attempt at turning my commute into ear sex. The Tube Train Tear-up is mixed 100% live on the London Underground Victoria Line. The first episode is a test bed for what is to come. I’m working on themes and ideas for following episodes so make sure you subscribe! Either over at iTunes or via your favourite podcatcher with RSS.

Cheers for listening, and I hope you enjoy my inaugural episode.


Track List

Doneao – Falling (Delinquent Remix)
Jammer – Back to the 90s (Scott Garcia & Para Remix)
The XX – Crystallised (Dark Sky Remix)
Mr Scuff – Get a Move On (Doorly’s Pigeonhole This! Bootleg)
Dom Hz – Luv U
Jhelisa – Friendly Pressure (Sunship Into The Sunshine Remix)
Todd Edwards – Head Held High
8th Note – Wasn’t It
Phonetix feat Harsh – Why (Duncan Powell Vocal Mix)
Fredrik Nyberg – Breaking Up (Artifact Remix)
Vox Halo – Criminal (Mike Delinquent Project Remix)
Harvey & Mista Brown Ft. Gyptian – Hot Gyal (Jam & Tonic Vocal Mix)
Aquadrop – Evolution
Phonetix ft. Hot Minute, Michelle McKenna & RDubz – Take Ya’ Top Off (Brainz Special)
Lee Rees – I Remember
Mario – Let Me Love You (Lee Tyler Remix)
Stikkman – In My Life
Shaun Escoffery – So Sweetly (CJ Reign Steppers Vox)
Duncan Powell – Love Is Hard

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>